Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, we were unable to hold our Scholarship Awards Dinner, which was scheduled for Thursday, August 6, 2020, at the Local Union Headquarters in Little Falls, New Jersey. Notwithstanding the fact that the dinner was canceled, Scholarships were still awarded and the following recipients were honored: Teresa Turnage, Jessica Swenson, Haley Fasano, Ryan Kennedy, Tyler Zaccone, Katie Hannah, Jessica Bisciotti, Brian Coletta, Ryan Eastby, Mason Leen, Mariah Lopez Gomez, Brielle Zaccone, Emily Dario, Lilliana Marte, and Jacob McMahon.

Teresa Turnage, Jessica Swenson, and Haley Fasano were awarded a $2,000.00 Scholarship for each of their four years of College. All other recipients were awarded $2,000.00 to be applied to their first year’s costs.